South Dakota celebrates its 38th Annual State Games. Annual Awards Banquet held September 9, 2022 in Watertown


Hall of Fame 2022


 Rick Althoff                      Dennis Hinckly           Brian Hunhoff


The 2022 Awards for Outsanding Female and Male Athlete Award

President Doug Roby and Vice President Curt Porchart present Annual Awards to winners.


Dale Stradinger                  Janell Gerberding 

The Female and Male Rookie of the Year

The 2022 awards for Outstanding Athletes, Rookies and “Over 80” awards         were based on 2021 performances.

Kim Patrick

Jennifer Kirby

Inspirational Award

To read more details, click on Athlete Awards above


Don Phillips 

Outstanding “Over 80” Award 


Howard Bich

Congratulations to all Award winners!


  • Registration is Now Open
  • Results Button
  • Click Here to View Schedules
  • NSGA
  • SD Logo
  • 2023 NSGA Pitsburgh