Ginny Anderson Inspiration Award

                  Ginny Anderson Spirit (Inspiration) Award


    Recognition of Overall Lifetime Contribution to the Spirit

        of the Annual S.D. State Senior Games 

            by the South Dakota Senior Games Association



   Year                    Athlete                             Hometown

2016                Dennis Hinckley                Sioux Falls

2015                Mary Kay                           Wilmont

2014                Audrey Kempf                    Woonsocket 

2013                Jeanne Kirsch                    Rapid City

2012                Frank Farrar                       Britton

2011                Al Weisbecker,                    Madison                                                                     

2010                Roger Nelson                    Brookings

2009                Doug Jacobs                     Sturgis


  • Registration is Now Open
  • Results Button
  • Click Here to View Schedules
  • NSGA
  • SD Logo
  • 2023 NSGA Pitsburgh